The Nature of Learning
  Home Shop Education Center   Program Focus   Testimonials   Downloads   About Us   Help
You are here: Home PageShop 1st Set of 7 books in Carrying Case

1st Set of 7 books in Carrying Case


Books included: My Puppy, Baby Bird, Swimming Turtle, Honey Bee, Froggy Dreams, Busy Butterfly, Ole Mister Moon.

Description & Use

Book titles and character education themes (located on the back of each book) included in Set 1 are as follows: 

  • My Puppy: Responsibility And Caring For Pets 
  • Baby Bird: Acts Of Kindness 
  • Swimming Turtle: Stranger Danger 
  • Honey Bee: Nature's Providing Way 
  • Froggy Dreams: Dreaming Is Fun 
  • Busy Butterfly: Dealing with Rejection 
  • Ole Mister Moon: The Wonder Of The Heavens


   Customer Service | Contact Us
2021 Poetry Pals, Inc. All rights reserved